Contacts

Reception                                                                        

+375 (17) 309 33 99
+375 (17) 292 32 22 (fax)

office@bcse.by

 

Administrators of BCSE Systems

 

Information and International cooperation

Information and international cooperation

Blusson Olga

  +375 (17) 309 33 29

Blusson@bcse.by

BCSE Sector Membership

Provorova Olga

+375 (17) 309 33 52

provorova@bcse.by

BCSE Stock Market 

Admission to placement and circulations of securities

Kadushko Alexey

+375 (17) 309 33 48

kadushko@bcse.by

BCSE Currency Market , BCSE Derivatives market

Administrators and trade leaders

Serikova Irina

Vasilenko Petr

+375 (17) 309 33 18

+375 (17) 309 33 46

serikova@bcse.by

vasilenko@bcse.by

Belarusian Quotation Automated System (BEQAS)

Beqas Administrator

Grevtsov Vasiliy

+375 (17) 309 33 41

grevtsov@bcse.by

Security 

Grigorieva Oksana

+375 (17) 309 33 06

grigorieva@bcse.by

Technical questions

Technical access to trading systems

Rubets Andrey

+375 (17) 309 33 01

andy@bcse.by

Receiving trading systems software distribution kits

Bogdan Andrey

+375 (17) 309 33 32

support@bcse.by