Contacts

Reception                                                                        

+375 (17) 309 33 99
+375 (17) 292 32 22 (fax)

office@bcse.by

 

Administrators of BCSE Systems

 

Information and International cooperation

Information cooperation

Tikhonov Vitaly

  Tikhonov@bcse.by

International cooperation

Blusson Olga

  +375 (17) 309 33 29 Blusson@bcse.by

BCSE Sector Membership

Provorova Olga

  provorova@bcse.by

BCSE Stock Market 

Admission to placement and circulations of securities

Kadushko Alexey

  kadushko@bcse.by

BCSE Currency Market , BCSE Derivatives market

Administrators and trade leaders

Serikova Irina

Vasilenko Petr

 

serikova@bcse.by

vasilenko@bcse.by

Belarusian Quotation Automated System (BEQAS)

BEQAS Administrator

Borodko Natalia

  borodko@bcse.by

Security 

Kostukevich Oleg

  kostukevich@bcse.by
Technical questions

Technical access to trading systems

Rubets Andrey

  andy@bcse.by

Receiving trading systems software distribution kits

Chak Natalia
  chak@bcse.by